A-Z of me

A. Age – 23.
B. Bed size – Queen. So much space, not enough pillows
C. Chore that you hate – Washing dishes and mopping floors.
D. Diamonds- yes please!
E. Essential start to your day – My morning coffee. Or Tea. Or Chai latte.
F. Favorite color – Depends on the season. At this time of the year its mostly corals or reds
G. Gold or silver – Both…or can I be fussy and say Platinum?
H. Height – 168cm
I. Instruments you play – None L I always wished to be play the piano though
J. Job title – Employment Coach- Assisting the unemployed to get back into the workforce or into training.
K. Kids – Not yet! Someday :)
L. Live – West Australia
M. Mother’s name – Pearl Rosemary
N. Nicknames – Candy, but that is very rare. Mostly I get called by my full name Candice Leigh
O. Overnight hospital stays – Nope. None yet J
P. Pet peeves – People who constantly say “Oh my God”. Or people that talk in text talk. LOL. No, you aren’t laughing out loud, so please stop.
Q. Quote from a movie – The Notebook, the “Bird” quote. I know, mushy.
R. Right or left handed – Right.
S. Siblings – One younger brother. He is kinda cool
T. Time it takes you to get ready – Week day mornings- about 25 minutes . Going out routine is about an hour and a half.
U. Underwear – bit to personal?
V. Vegetable you hate – Not a fan of eggplant
W. What makes you run late – not being able to read maps. Or driving in an unfamiliar area.
X. X-rays you’ve had – One on my fractured nose @ 5yo and then one on my teeth last week.
Y. Yummy food you make – I love cooking- don’t do it as often as I would like to though. I make awesome guacamole J and I make a pretty good capsicum/ tomato & pepperoni pasta. Yum!
Z. Zoo animal – I adore the meerkats, the lions and the giraffes

No comments:

Post a Comment